I wish i could make you feel better

The Blind Leading The Invisible

Here I am nothing.

Here (s)he is nothing.

Here you are nothing.

(S)he runs away, does a good disappearing act, nobody takes note.

Life’s too normal to be bothered about these little things.

That’s you; she. He.

Doesn’t make a difference the mirror’s foggy and so are my days running, crashing into each other, put your hand up if you’ve ever felt like the world was just one big “meh” (shrug of the shoulders)
haha! Yes yes yes! (Raises hand) that’s SO me!
Omg and today was one of them days because I woke up thirsty and I immediately thought to myself (you’re a chicken shit) and I knew I was telling the truth because it didn’t make me feel bad, that description, that reality.
Yeah. Maybe knowing you’re not alone in that pit of chicken shit will make you feel less like doodoo
I doubt that and I don’t do that (hope you get better) bull because it doesn’t cut through the static of (kill kill kill…) angry face! shouting in the mirror and screaming in the shadow. Phew. …. (Yourself)
and my colleagues look like angry lopsided ass cheeks

Leave a Reply

