Is this a Cube or an Antenna?

Grandpa:
She’s a lovely girl of course! We speak about the stars and she laughs a lot, around me at least, doesn’t fancy crowds too much but she’ll grow out of her nerves.

Bestie:
I don’t think other people know so little about their best friends, but we have similar tastes in things, I think. Gawd I’m not even sure about that!

Ma:
[Sleeping on the couch]

Partner:
She’s a million different things, not one I know, and that’s how my friends describe me. We are intimate anomalies and I love that about us. She’s been through so much, more than any one I know but here she is, living on and blessing me with her beingness. She’s my precious!

Teacher:
Hard worker, first to work, last out. Needs help with her temper, always getting into fights, but she’ll grow out of it.

Student:
She’s a bit too easy with the boys.

Doctor:
Say that name again?

2nd Bestie:
She and I are soul mates. Bonded by something everybody else struggles to comprehend. I remember she pulled my tooth out once with pliers. That person she’s dating currently is a digital apparition, I don’t want to date her, I want us to grow old together. Once I’m out of here.

Leave a Reply

