BFF

My best friend is a train
My best friend is a cloud
My best friend is a stain…
Never shall I bleach,
My best friend is a beach.

Everywhere is time of need,
My bestie is forever here
Restrain this lethargy, my bestie;
These chemicals betray me.

You have the biggest smile and the smallest shadow.
You have the most attentive ears; a well for my sorrows.

We cook and talk without moving our lips; we occupy the same matter, we never hold hands for we are together.

inseparable.

My best friend is…

Leave a Reply

