Management of a jumbled brain

Things I manage to mismanage in my brain:

Reality

Perceptions

Expectations

Desires

Abilities

Inabilities

Actions

Inactions

One or two or several more get magnified and then I waste my time because I have my expectations all wrong completely ignoring the reality or I have it all right except I don’t take action or I focus on something but it is beyond my ability so I waste time and end up disappointed.

Who needs friends when you have a pillow?

One thought on “Management of a jumbled brain

Leave a Reply

