To all the topsy-turvys!

To all the topsy-turvys!

Hold my digital hand. You are not alone in this cyber-space. We may be strangers, but in our mental ills, we share something deeper and much more unique than most ‘normal minds’ could fathom.

The chaos in our brains leaves a mark more profound than sweet lavender flavoured memories of romantic pasts; for without our minds, what are we, as human beings?

Squeeze my digital hand in times of internal turmoil, know that I understand your pain, your sudden fright borne of chemical imbalances that constantly take you by surprise.

I shan’t be a surprise. I will be the one certainty in life’s chaotic dance. I assure you.

Sincerely, random blogger.

Leave a Reply

